Looks like one of those template sites.
Hi all,
Has anyone had any dealings good or bad with affiliateprograms.com?
I have been approached by them via email and I have never heard of them or for that matter know where they got my email address?
Your help would be appreciated.
![]()
Nothing worse than a smart arse!
Looks like one of those template sites.
Looks like a directory of USA affiliate programs to me. nice tho.
So they spammed you?
Hmmm.
I thought it was US based so not sure how relevant it would be to me?
I take it no-one has had any dealings with them and the fact that I was spammed.....probably not a good sign!
Nothing worse than a smart arse!
Yeah, I recently got spammed by them too. I think it's a network of sites including http://www.affcommunity.com (forum where you have to register just to view) and http://www.affiliate-scheme.co.uk - but they all seem to have the same directory content.
All very nicely put together, but they should have spent the money on decent traffic building instead of designing 6 different sites that are the same.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks