Are we talking of the payment gateway?
Ok maybe I should be doing my corporate strategy work... but I was just looking at the new Streamline.net hosting homepage, and noticed a testimonial from a company called dvdmonkey.biz, yet when you follow the link it just appears to be a template monster site? nothing to do with DVDs?
and not even finished.
Do you think that prehaps, like I assume around 80% of testimonials that these are fake?
Shame on you streamline.
Homepage is here, ad is on the right hand side.
And link is http://www.streamline.net/
and other link is http://www.dvdmonkey.biz/
![]()
Are we talking of the payment gateway?
Payment gateway?
No, just the whole site is unfinished.. check the testimonials..
I think bapages is talking about: http://www.streamline.com/
On the subject of Streamline (the domain people!) A friend of mine had the fun task of having to get a .uk domain owner details changed after they registered it to: Streamline.net - on behalf of a customer![]()
Not a fun task!
Thanks Lee
Off topic - but as a followup to the above , ask them to conduct a registration correction via nominet inside X days.
If they do not comply let them know you will issue a DRS and will be invocing them for costs incurred.
They will lose the DRS and have their bad business practises published for all to see.
Either way the name will be correctly registered, and threatening the DRS may get it done quicker and simpler.
Cheers,
Rob.
Eat more chips! Dont let salad win! I am robwho runs hey. !
Music.co.uk & Claims.co.uk both now live
Hi Rob,
Hope you are ok![]()
He sorted it via Nominet and the issue was sorted out in record time!
Thanks Lee
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks