I've had similar posts / emails too. Nots 100% sure of their origin.
In the last couple of weeks I've seen the following..
this emailed to me:
and this today spammed on our forumI am working at Figleaves.com and we want to share our 20% discount that expires just before christmas. The code is KAV284
Are these genuine? Anyone else seen them? Any ideas?hi all here is a great offer 20% discount figleaves.com promo to be used at figleaves.com use code max197 at checkout recieve 20% off total valid till 19th dec 2008 great xmas pressies!!
Jason
I've had similar posts / emails too. Nots 100% sure of their origin.
Yep I have had them appear on my forum a few times and have had to delete them.
Ta
Baz
Believe that Figleaves have a new digital marketing agency, Profero, working for them.
Not sure if this is an initiative of theirs or not.
Please Read My Affiliate Marketing Blog.& consider joining The Affiliate Lending Team - help entrepreneurs in 3rd world countries - all the cool affiliates are doing it
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks