i'v not recived a email from them sounds like it might be a joke.
Is this email a joke, it come from a hotmail address and just seem's a really strange way of closing your affiliate program.
Dear Affiliates
Thankyou for your
support but unfortunately I will be closing the
website within the next week as the business can
no longer support my meagre
lifestyle!
Thanks for working with me and
good luck for the future
Andrew
Miller
theboss@jollygoodcards.com
================================================== ============You
have received this email because you are a member
of jollygoodcards
affiliate programTo unsubscribe simply visit
the link below. Click on link or paste into your
i'v not recived a email from them sounds like it might be a joke.
I got that email too - hopefully someone from AW will confirm whats going on
Never argue with idiots. They just drag you down to their level and then beat you with their experience.
If ignorance is bliss then some of the people I know must be orgasmic.
well the website has gone now. Great notice....
Hi all
Sincere apologies for the late notice in this instance. Unfortunately this was out of our control as the merchant has gone out of business.
Any outstanding commissions will be honoured by Affiliate Window.
Kind regards
Adam Ross
Key Account Manager
Affiliate Window Ltd.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks