I've clicked it!!
If it's genuine then they have an affiliate programme.
Any good?
I've just received this spam.......
Anyone else?
Not sure if it's for a geniune product - don't want to click the links!
The links point to
http://alginate.spyelimination.com/index2.php?id=kez769
I've clicked it!!
If it's genuine then they have an affiliate programme.
Any good?
Looking at their affiliate terms.....
Ad-Eliminator.com has ZERO-TOLERANCE for SPAMMING, cheating and unethical Internet business practices. This includes any and all outlets such as UNSOLICITED BULK E-MAILS, IRC, news groups. Any site Operator found to be utilizing any of the above mentioned, or other unethical Internet business practices will be dropped from our programs. Any accounts owed will be forfeit and we may pursue legal action.
Should we report kez769??
In a word, yes.
Cheers, Darren
---
Now Heading Up A Claims Management Company. MoJ: CRM20378
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks