Hi Barry,
It is all official as it gets approved by someone at Google.
If you are available on Msn for a chat I can show you a few examples if you like.
I believe this man to be a character called steven wright who recently asked me to pre-pay for an e-mail campaign for a bingo client of ours....he took the cash and then disappeared, I have made a number of attempts to contact him on skype, msn and by mail and he has not replied.
I could be wrong and this may not be him.....if I am wrong then I apologise. If it is you Steven please send back our money so I don't have to waste my time on this.
If anyone wishes to see further evidence relating to this I am happy to post an e-mail trail, he also pretends to sell for my sites too expertbingo, expertslots, expertpokerguide and a few others which he is not entitled to do.
Im sorry you must have the wrong person. This is Steven Wright. Can I asked what you prepaid for please?
I would rather you PM'd me until you can actually prove your right.
There may be two steven wrights operating as media salesmen within the online gambling space. If this is the wrong one I sincerely apologise, the one I got stiffed by uses or has used steven.wright9 for skype uses or has used the e-mail address stevenwrightgambling@googlemail.com uses Bank Name: Yorkshire Bank Plc...
the one that stiffed me asked me to prepay for an e-mail for a bingo database and also had a number of opportunities in pay per click and search engine marketing.
If I have the wrong one I will retract all statements......