Does it sound too good to be true?
http://www.freesimplerleads.com offers you 1000 leads for free.
Has anyone used them and if so would you recommend them. Ive just joined as a premier so according to the promise member so I should get 1000+ Premier leads daily! These leads are not shared with any other members but I just joined so I cant say how good it is or isn't yet
Last edited by lisaord; 16-09-05 at 07:07 AM.
Make a living showing the new way to play the UK Lotto and Euromillions worldwide with VWD elottery.
www.lotterysyndicate.org VWD e-Lottery also has an Affiliate Progam
Originally Posted by lisaord
so are you a user or do you work for them ?Originally Posted by lisaord
<a href="http://affiliatetech.co.uk">AffiliateTech</a> - Web design and development for affiliates & merchants
<a href="http://www.naturalinstinct.co.uk/a.aspx">Natural Instinct</a> - 15% residual on adult gifts
<a href="http://paidonresults.com">Gadget Storm</a> - 10% residual on gifts & gadgets
I dont work for them - I'm just trying them. I've reigistered http://www.freesimplerleads.com domain name and i've joined as an affiliate to try and recoup the money I'm spending on leads. If you want the non afiliate link it is http://www.simplerleads.com
Last edited by lisaord; 16-09-05 at 02:14 PM.
Make a living showing the new way to play the UK Lotto and Euromillions worldwide with VWD elottery.
www.lotterysyndicate.org VWD e-Lottery also has an Affiliate Progam
freesimplerleads.com and promotelotto.co.uk (in your signature) are registered to the same person though? Are you sure you are not the same person?
Check out my second post for clarification Barry
Make a living showing the new way to play the UK Lotto and Euromillions worldwide with VWD elottery.
www.lotterysyndicate.org VWD e-Lottery also has an Affiliate Progam
http://www.freesimplyleads.com is registered to nobody.
http://www.freesimplerleads.com and the lotto one are both resistered to you.
I think you may be getting confused as you seem to be an affiliate of http://www.simplerleads.com
I was just wondering why your initial post which you have now edited said "our" i.e. in the first person, suggesting it was your company. Sorry but even the way your post is worded now stinks of spam to me.
<a href="http://affiliatetech.co.uk">AffiliateTech</a> - Web design and development for affiliates & merchants
<a href="http://www.naturalinstinct.co.uk/a.aspx">Natural Instinct</a> - 15% residual on adult gifts
<a href="http://paidonresults.com">Gadget Storm</a> - 10% residual on gifts & gadgets
Its simply said 'our' because being lazy I cut and pasted the details from the website.
Make a living showing the new way to play the UK Lotto and Euromillions worldwide with VWD elottery.
www.lotterysyndicate.org VWD e-Lottery also has an Affiliate Progam
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks