I've no idea how yahoo ads work but the above set up an account to test out yahoo's ads (like google adsense)
The odd thing is that we have been asked to login via justgomedia to set up these ads and get the ad code to place on our website.
Is this the normal way of getting yahoo ads on your website?, oh and also I did a check on justgomedia.com and the domain was only registered in June 2007 which doesnt give me too much confidence.
I've tried to set up a yahoo ad account via yahoo but after i fill in the relevent form i get sent to an email a friend form (which you are forced to fill in) then after that it goes back to the very begining.. all seems very strange to me.
Normally I would have run a mile straight away but they phoned us first then sent the login details via email which is why I thought they may be legit.
I think ill reply to their email saying no thanks then, even though we agreed to give it a go on the phone.
They contacted me seem legit but despite them saying they could give me an xml feed it really was just a piece of javascript not what I needed to integrate the results.
ok, so now ive had my google adsense account for pagerank10 banned im wanting to get some yahoo ads on there now... so what do I do again because I no longer have any emails from the yahoo distributor who contact me months ago.
p.s. The google ads ban had nothing to do with us, and precautions have now been taken to prevent anyone else putting there google ads on our site using the 'full page ad' service. (which got us banned)
pm me your contact details. ie full name, company name, email, and a phone number and I'll put you in touch with someone who can sort out a yahoo enabled feed and they'll get you up running fast