Results 1 to 2 of 2

 

Thread: www.style-holidays.co.uk part of thomas cook Program?

  1. #1
    Affiliate

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Bristol
    Posts
    2,206
    Thanks
    52
    Thanked 36 Times in 27 Posts


    is http://www.style-holidays.co.uk part of the main thomas cook programme on CJ. I want to promote their villa options but not sure if it will track via main thomas cook programme

    anyone know if it does

  2. #2
    Registered User

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Hi,

    If you book Style Villas via thomascook.com then it will be tracked as per usual with CJ. If you use the Style web site then no - well not yet!

    Let me know if you need any help.

    Amanda

    Amanda Norey
    Affiliates Manager
    thomascook.com

    amanda.norey@thomascook.com



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. 7 Easy Ways To Double Your Profits With Affiliate Programms
    By nicodaniel in forum Independent Programs
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-07-06, 03:48 PM
  2. Thomas Cook launches Affiliate Programme
    By barrassd in forum Affiliate Marketing Lounge
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-12-04, 11:32 AM
  3. Thomas Cook Cheek
    By Flightmapping in forum Affiliate Marketing Lounge
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 22-04-04, 03:01 PM
  4. Thomas Cook
    By Pete Taylor in forum TradeDoubler
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-04-04, 07:52 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
To Top

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.5.0 RC2