Affiliate Marketing
Forum Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes

  #1 (permalink)  
Old 12-12-03
Mogga's Avatar
Chocaholic
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Oldham
Posts: 5,493
Thanks: 27
Thanked 14 Times in 9 Posts
Mogga is an unknown quantity at this point
  Cenion?

http://www.cenion.com
Someone I know has been offered the .com of his .co.uk by this place... Are they legit?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 12-12-03
jrisby's Avatar
Super Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Manchester
Posts: 1,047
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
jrisby is an unknown quantity at this point
yep, i bought a very desirable (to me) .com from them for only 70 quid. very smooth transaction.

only thing i would say is they give you a "final" price and then it goes up by about 10 or 20 dollars or so for little extras (i forget what now) but i got the domain i wanted for, frankly, a bargain price.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Affiliate Marketing RSS Feeds - Contact Us - Affiliate Marketing - Archive - Privacy Statement - Top

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC7